Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Balloon Museum Foundation Board of Directors provides oversight and strategic direction for all of our programming.

Shauna Abruzzo

founding family, REcruiter, Arizona autism charter school

Michael Anderson

Museum Founder, Anderson Enterprises

Missy Anderson

Exponential AI Account Lead, Customer Excellence and Delivery

Stephanie Anderson-Pugash

Museum Founder, Anderson Enterprises

Troy Bradley

Chief Pilot, Rainbow Ryders

Karen Brown, PhD

Retired - State Parks

carol crawford

associate broker, re/max alliance

Peter Cuneo

bOARD Chair

Chair Pilot & Retired, Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company

Gerald (Jerry) Landgraf

President, Nob Hill Development Corp

Janice McCrary

Retired, CPA

Amanda Molina

Vice President, The Garrity Group

Yuriria Morales

Regional Representative, New Mexico Economic Development Department

Bobbi Kay Nelson

nelson & company cpa

Jeremiah Ritchie

Vice President and General Counsel, New Mexico Mutual Casualty Company

Jeremy Rutherford

Governmental Affairs, Rutherford Group, LLC

Paul Smith

retired - Executive Director, Balloon Fiesta

Jacques W. Soukup

Museum Founder, Collections

Crispin Williams

retired - Consultant, Kubicek Balloons

Alan Zielinski

President, National Kitchen & Bath Assoc.

In Loving Memory

Patty Anderson

Museum Founder, Anderson Enterprises